Will You Be Celebrating Halloween?

Will You Be Celebrating Halloween?

As October is upon us, many have begun planning their Halloween celebrations. Some, though, do not observe the holiday for various reasons.

I’m curious as to how many of us will be celebrating Halloween this year. Also, if you want to share anything else about the holiday–whether ideas, concerns, recipes, whatever–then that would be most appreciated.

I’d love to hear from you!

One thought

  1. I do not understand the logic of halloween as such. But then I live in the UK, maybe that is what it is. My mum always told us it was a form of begging, and other than spending money for a moot purpose I see no point in it. Why not instead of buying silly decorations that have no meaning get the latest dvd and some popcorn? Incidentally I know a lot of older people who actually fear this evening, so it is no longer the harmless piece of fun that it once was…

Leave a comment